• The Upsetter - Various Artists

Once in a while, a man comes along who has the talent not only within one field, but many fields. Lee Perry is such a man. Singer, songwriter and producer. This album is a shocase for what this man is trying to say with his music. Defying convention time and again, Lee has spearheaded musical taste in Jamaica and once again, he comes up with new sounds and dances on this album... The Upsetter.

Classic Trojan album now reissued on vinyl. Originally released in 1969. Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

  • 1 Tidal Wave
  • 2 Heat Proof
  • 3 To Love Somebody
  • 4 Night Doctor
  • 5 Soulful I
  • 6 Big Noise
  • 7 Man from MI5
  • 8 Dread Luck
  • 9 Kiddy-O
  • 10 Wolf Man
  • 11 Crying About You
  • 12 Thunderball

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Upsetter - Various Artists

  • Product Code: New
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £18.99

  • Ex Tax: £18.99